We don't permanently remove or delete profiles. To cancel your account, just stop using it. Your details will be on the database but will be kept private, as is the case with all our lists.
Articles in this section
- Why have I been banned?
- How do I cancel/delete my forum account?
- Can I change my username?
- What is a company representative?
- How do I remove my post?
- I can't post/haven't received my activation email, how do I sort it?
- I've forgotten or want to change my password, what do I do?
- How do I change my forum account email address?
- How do I report an inappropriate/offensive/racist post?
- The captcha / image verification won't work, what do I do now?